top of page

It is the year 2034 A.D. The story of the Knight-Sabers is not yet over. In this three-episode mini-series, an old enemy returns to settle the score! 

Our special DVD edition of Bubblegum Crash contains all 3 OVAs! 


Bubblegum Crash 1 - Illegal Army

A paramilitary group commits a number of daring thefts, but it's all a cover for their real objective - a new AI program that promises to revolutionize Boomer design. 


Bubblegum Crash 2 - Geo Climbers

Only two men survive from the original team who helped Professor Stingray create the Boomer technology. Now one of them is dead, and his breakthrough prototype, ADAMA, is being framed for the crime! 


Bubblegum Crash 3 - Melt Down

The boomers are rioting, and a nuclear boring machine is heading straight towards MegaTokyo's fusion reactor! Only the Knight Sabers can avert the apocalypse, and in order to do it, they'll have to defeat an old enemy - not once, but three and a half times!


Audio: Japanese, English
Subtitles: English
Format: DVD-9, Region: 1 - NA
Rating: 13+, Run Time: 135 min.
Released: 1991
Aspect Ratio: 4:3, COLOR
Extras: Previously Unreleased Artwork and Images
Director: Hiroshi ISHIODORI, Hiroyuki FUKUSHIMA
Screenplay: Emu ARII, Toshimichi SUZUKI
Voice Actors: Akiko HIRAMATSU, Kazuyuki SOGABE, Toshio FURUKAWA
Warning: Contains Violence, Strong Language, and Brief Nudity
© 1991 by AIC, Inc.

Bubblegum Crash DVD

$24.98 Regular Price
$6.99Sale Price
    bottom of page